Is Subway vegetarian friendly?
Share your experience with Subway's vegetarian menu options
They do since few motnhs!
Subway isn't clear whether they have vegetarian options. There may be some meat-free items or substitutions available but check their page here to learn more.
Also check their homepage for more information about about the Subway menu, their locations, and their hours.
More information available on Subway's website.
Update: we've found 43 more fast food stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.